U.S.-Turkmenistan Annual Bilateral Consultations

Today, Assistant Secretary of State for South and Central Asian Affairs Nisha Desai Biswal welcomed a delegation of Turkmenistani government officials led by Foreign Minister Rashid Meredov for the fourth U.S-Turkmenistan Annual Bilateral Consultations. The Annual Bilateral Consultations, which were established in 2009, are a structured policy dialogue designed to build mutual trust and advance …

Read More»
Show More ∨