2019 Embassy Official Holidays

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
tm Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

Women’s Day
Friday, March 08
tm Flag
National Spring Holiday
Thursday, March 21
tm Flag
National Spring Holiday
Friday, March 22
tm Flag

May

Constitution Day of Turkmenistan and National Flag Day
Saturday, May 18
tm Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Oraza Bayramy*

tm Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Kurban Bayramy*

tm Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Independence Day of Turkmenistan
Friday, September 27
tm Flag

October

Remembrance Day
Monday, October 07
tm Flag
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Neutrality Day
Thursday, December 12
tm Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag